PARTICIPATING ARTISTS' REPRESENTATION


Artists featured in this exhibition are commercially represented by the following:


Jay Etkin Gallery

Jay Etkin
Roy Tamboli
Norman Soskel
Mike Coulson
Nathan Yoakum

David Lusk Gallery

Greely Myatt
Jeane Umbreit
Pinkney Herbert
Beth Edwards

Linda Ross Gallery

Jeanne Seagle
Elisha Gold 

Tops Gallery


Terri Phillips

Gallery 56

Nancy White

Duane Reed Gallery

Jed Jackson 


Select Artist Websites:

Pixy Yijun Liao - 
http://www.yijunliao.com
Jay Etkin - http://jayetkingallery.com
Jason Lanier - http://abandonedplacesphotography.com/about/
Beth Edwards - http://www.bethedwards.com
Erin Jennings - http://www.erinjenningsphotography.com
Jed Jackson - http://jedjackson.com
Caterina Tiazzoldi - http://www.tiazzoldi.org
Shara Rowley Plough - http://www.msvisualarts.org/artist-search/detail/shara-rowley-plough
Eduardo Benamor Duarte - http://www.benamorduarte.com
Nathan Yoakum - http://nathanalanyoakumart.com
Norman Soskel - http://www.normansoskel.com
Pinkney Herbert - http://www.pinkneyherbert.com
Brian Anderson - http://www.brianandersonphotography.com/featured.html
Colin Kidder - http://www.colinkidder.com
Amelia Briggs - https://artsy.net/artist/amelia-briggs
Judith Barrie - http://www.judithannebarrie.com
Jeane Umbreit - http://www.jeaneumbreit.com
Lauren Coulson - http://www.laurencoulson.com
Mike Coulson - http://mikecoulson.com
Annette Fournet - http://www.aefournet.com/Site/aefournet.com.html
Lawrence Jasud - http://artgorilla.com/eye.html
Joey Miller - http://iamjoeymiller.com
Ross McLean - http://ross-mclean.com
Anne Froning - http://annejfroning.com/home.html
Saj Crone - http://www.sajcronephoto.com
Mary K VanGieson - http://www.numberinc.org/author/mary-k/
Eric Painter - http://painterarts.com/index.htm
Terri Phillips - http://www.terriphillips.com
Greely Myatt - https://artsy.net/artist/greely-myatt
Roy Tamboli - http://www.tamboli.com
Bienvenido Howard Romero - https://www.behance.net/bnvdo

This is not a commercial exhibition and art is not a commodity within this show. However, I credit the many great galleries that have nourished and supported many of the artists represented in this series. So, if you discover art that you want to buy, then ask the artist about how to obtain his or her work. If you ask me via email or in person, then I will be more than happy to refer to the artist or artist’s representing gallery.